A Makeup Artist Should Be Able to Make Contour to Not Only Human

But also horses…

屏幕快照 2016-07-18 00.05.13屏幕快照 2016-07-17 20.42.14屏幕快照 2016-07-17 23.48.32

And after I replaced several models today, I found that I can just append the fixed human model to the same place and simply delete the original one, and give the new armature the original action because they use exactly the same set of armature. Brilliant! However at the moment I can’t figure out how to export multiple actions to one fbx file so that I don’t need that many human models which should save great space; I’ve checked the “F”, but in Unity there is just one clip. Doesn’t affect the appearance though.

Also found a very nice resource of a unlit shader that casts shadows: https://gist.github.com/pigeon6/4237385 because the the light and (even diffuse) reflections are sometimes too strong and the texture can’t be seen clearly, while unlit texture won’t have shadow that’s too weird for a real material.

Keep working!!

Leave a comment